Week 12 Reflection

Action

This week I mostly worked on planning my action for my issue. I wrote out what cation means, then I planned out possible action for my issue. After writing down possible actions, I put the things that I might do for the action on a graph that shows the sustainability and the impact that it will make.

Preparation

Also, I went to the Year 7 personal project and saw the displaying spaces that I have on the exhibition night. I measured the exact measurement, I made sure that I can fit everything that I might display in the space.

 

This week I had some challenges in finding possible actions, the planning of my action is still going well and putting on measurements for my display is going well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *