Week 11 Reflection

This week I prepared for the presentation on the exhibition night. For the preparation I made my title. Of what issue I’m presenting,  interact with my audience by having a comment sheet and plan for. What I’m going to have on the tables and walls.

Title

I printed large letters that each takes one page of space, I printed them out and will use them for the title.

Planning Booth

Next I planned how I’m going to use my space using a paper and draw the wall and table then label what would be there.

Interaction

I also made a table for comments and will let the audience give their opinions to my presentation.

I also had challenge finding a model for my presentation. Planning my presentation have been going well and next week I will work on the actions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *