Week 9 Reflection

This week I made my information texts for each of my lines of inquiry, completed two poetry for my issue and made my dat representation in math. This week have been busy because of special events like St Andrews in concert and icas  tests. I worked efficiently and still caught up with the making conclusion works.

I have to make a information text for each of the lines of inquiry, I wrote down all my most important research notes.

When writing the poetries, I chose two different poetries and used many writing skills that I learnt.

I interpreted data representation of someone else’s and use the prior knowledge that had from my research. Then I made my own graph using what I have learnt in math and chose the best graph for my information. This week have been very busy but I managed to finish most things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *